NSRCC Latest News

16 October 2017, Monday - Buy 4 Games, Get 1 Game FREE @ NSRCC Resort Bowl

13 October 2017, Friday - Pro Shop @ NSRCC Kranji is Closed for Renovations from 19-31 Oct 2017

12 October 2017, Thursday - NEW Balls & Pins @ NSRCC Resort Bowl

05 September 2017, Tuesday - Proposed Driving Range @ NSRCC

  

Please click on the images for a bigger view. 

31 August 2017, Thursday - Advisory on Changes to Fruit Machine Regulations

08 August 2017, Tuesday - Car Polishing Services by Sparks & Shines

30 June 2017, Friday - NSRCC Kranji Golf Promotion!

28 June 2017, Wednesday - Teeing off From Respective Boxes

22 June 2017, Thursday - Permanent Closure of Sparks & Shine @ NSRCC Changi

01 July 2017, Saturday - Evening 9-Hole Walking is Back @ NSRCC Kranji from 1 July 2017