Social News

Swimming Lesson – Adult’s
03 May 2016, Tuesday

Annual Snooker Closed Tournament 2014
30 May 2014, Friday

Event Calendar

  • Annual Swimming Carnival 2017
    28 May 2017, Sunday
  • 2-Day Children's Camp
    02 June 2017, Friday - 03 June 2017, Saturday
  • Coding Lab Camp I
    05 June 2017, Monday - 06 June 2017, Tuesday
  • Coding Lab Camp II
    07 June 2017, Wednesday - 08 June 2017, Thursday
  • Junior Sports Leadership Camp
    14 June 2017, Wednesday - 16 June 2017, Friday

Fitness Centre

Exercise is the miracle drug of our time. It prevents your body from stagnation and becoming victims of ailments that can turn your golden years into a nightmare.

Find out more about the centre