Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to main content

Club News

27 May 2019, Monday - Golfing Promotion Exclusively @ NSRCC Kranji

24 January 2019, Thursday - Sea Sports Special for NSRCC Members!

Click here to view the image.

14 December 2018, Friday - Traffic Police Advisory for Average Speed Camera Along Tanah Merah Coastal Road

19 October 2018, Friday - Irresistible Offers @ NSRCC Kranji

08 June 2018, Friday - Results of the 21st NSRCC Annual Swimming Carnival

You can also click here to view the results. 

27 April 2018, Friday - Karaoke Promotions

03 April 2018, Tuesday - Change to Golf Course Maintenance Day at KSGC

05 March 2018, Monday - Advice on Misuse of Golf Buggies

02 February 2018, Friday - Advisory on Wild Boar Sightings at NSRCC Kranji

29 January 2018, Monday - Birthday Treats for NSRCC Members