Skip to main content

Club News

16 December 2019, Monday - Notice on New Buggy Path at NSRCC Changi

09 December 2019, Monday - Notice on NSRCC Kranji Hosting HSBC Youth Golf Challenge from 9-11 Dec

06 December 2019, Friday - Discounted Rates for Weekday Bungalow Stays

20 September 2019, Friday - Cessation of Monthly Medal Events

02 September 2019, Monday - FAQ on New Membership Cards

24 January 2019, Thursday - Sea Sports Special for NSRCC Members!

Click here to view the image.

14 December 2018, Friday - Traffic Police Advisory for Average Speed Camera Along Tanah Merah Coastal Road

27 April 2018, Friday - Karaoke Promotions

03 April 2018, Tuesday - Change to Golf Course Maintenance Day at KSGC

05 March 2018, Monday - Advice on Misuse of Golf Buggies