Skip to main content

News

20 September 2019, Friday - Cessation of Monthly Medal Events

18 September 2019, Wednesday - Notice on Haze

02 September 2019, Monday - FAQ on New Membership Cards

29 August 2019, Thursday - Deals & Discounts to Celebrate NSRCC's 25th Anniversary

27 May 2019, Monday - Golfing Promotion Exclusively @ NSRCC Kranji

24 January 2019, Thursday - Sea Sports Special for NSRCC Members!

Click here to view the image.

14 December 2018, Friday - Traffic Police Advisory for Average Speed Camera Along Tanah Merah Coastal Road

19 October 2018, Friday - Irresistible Offers @ NSRCC Kranji

27 April 2018, Friday - Karaoke Promotions

03 April 2018, Tuesday - Change to Golf Course Maintenance Day at KSGC