NSRCC Latest News

03 May 2018, Thursday - Stand A Chance to Win These Raffle Draw Prizes during NSRCC Charity Golf 2018!

01 May 2018, Tuesday - KTV Party Deal

29 January 2018, Monday - Birthday Treats for NSRCC Members

11 April 2018, Wednesday - Postponement of April 2018 Monthly Medal

03 April 2018, Tuesday - Change to Golf Course Maintenance Day at KSGC

26 March 2018, Monday - Register for NSRCC Junior Open 2018!

Click here for Entry Form.

Click here for Conditions of Competition.

19 March 2018, Monday - Family Zone Tokens Promotion

05 March 2018, Monday - Advice on Misuse of Golf Buggies

02 February 2018, Friday - Advisory on Wild Boar Sightings at NSRCC Kranji

29 December 2017, Friday - Advisory on Construction Work for New Driving Range